SUPPORT:

Quality restorations. Quality customer care.


Fully committed to your technological needs, your inLab® Support Team extends its breadth of knowledge across all inLab product areas, giving you precisely what you need, when you need it.




Software Service Packs:

Software Update Descriptions:

Materials:

Support:

  • Phone (800.475.5036) or WebEx remote support:
    • Monday through Thursday: 7 AM to 7 PM CST
    • Friday: 7AM to 6 PM CST
    • 24/7 FAQ Web support
  • Remote Support

Professionalism – Backed by over 130 years of Patterson Dental equipment and technology
Accuracy – Knowledgeable staff has a solution that works right for you, regardless of needs
Efficiency – Fast responses mean less downtime and more productivity for you
Convenience – A range of support options:


Exceptional End-User Customer Service and Support:


Partnering with Sirona and Patterson gives you access to more than 800 highly-trained technicians. One phone call to the Patterson Technology Center (PTC) puts you in touch with the answers to your questions as efficiently as possible.

You get:

Keep your practice running smoothly with the Patterson Technology Center (PTC).


Territory Managers: CAD/CAM Lab Applications


Thomas Heusing

National Laboratory Sales Manager
Cellular: (704) 942-8414
Email: Thomas.Heusing@Sirona.com

David Bolen

Territory Manager – South Central/ Central CA/ S. CA
Cellular: (806) 445-3972
Email: David.Bolen@Sirona.com
(CO, KS, AR, OK, MS, N.AL, TX, HI, Central CA)

Bob Boyd

Territory Manager – Mountain West
Cellular: (980) 297-3037
Email: Bob.Boyd@Sirona.com
(ND, SD, NE, MN, IL, MO, WI, IA, E.KS)

Jeff DeAngelis

Territory Manager – Ohio Valley
Cellular: (704) 564-4292
Email: Jeff.DeAngelis@Sirona.com
(MI, IN, OH, W.VA, W.PA, W.NY)

Bob Hadley

Territory Manager – Mid Atlantic
Cellular: (704) 651-5146
Email: Bob.Hadley@Sirona.com
(KY, TN, VA, NC, SC, MD)

Darin Horton

Territory Manager – Pacific Northwest
Cellular: (980) 297-6730
Email: Darin.Horton@Sirona.com
(OR, N. CA Bay Area)

Chis Favero

Territory Manager-North West
Cellular: 704-560-1395
Email: Chris.Favero@Sirona.com
(WA, N.NV, UT, WY, MT)

Chris Niquette

Territory Manager – South East
Cellular: (704) 607-8579
Email: Chris.Niquette@Sirona.com
(GA, S.AL, FL)

Mike Suris

Territory Manager - South West
Cellular: (704) 560-8010
Email: Mike.Suris@Sirona.com
(AZ, NM, Las Vegas, San Diego and Valencia)

Karl Odden

Territory Manager - North East
Cellular: (980) 229-7058
Email: Karl.Odden@sirona.com
(ME, NH,VT, MA, RI, CT, E. NY, NJ, E. PA, DE)



Click here

to upload a restoration for evaluation

Go >