SUPPORT:

Quality restorations. Quality customer care.


Fully committed to your technological needs, your inLab® Support Team extends its breadth of knowledge across all inLab product areas, giving you precisely what you need, when you need it.




Software Service Packs:

Software Update Descriptions:

Materials:

Support:

  • Phone (800.475.5036) or WebEx remote support:
    • Monday through Thursday: 7 AM to 7 PM CST
    • Friday: 7AM to 6 PM CST
    • 24/7 FAQ Web support
  • Remote Support

Professionalism – Backed by over 130 years of Patterson Dental equipment and technology
Accuracy – Knowledgeable staff has a solution that works right for you, regardless of needs
Efficiency – Fast responses mean less downtime and more productivity for you
Convenience – A range of support options:


Exceptional End-User Customer Service and Support:


Partnering with Sirona and Patterson gives you access to more than 800 highly-trained technicians. One phone call to the Patterson Technology Center (PTC) puts you in touch with the answers to your questions as efficiently as possible. Keep your practice running smoothly with the Patterson Technology Center (PTC).


Territory Managers: CAD/CAM Lab Applications


Thomas Heusing

National Laboratory Sales Manager
Cellular: (704) 942-8414
Email: Thomas.Heusing@dentsplysirona.com

David Bolen

Territory Manager – South Central
Cellular: (806) 445-3972
Email: David.Bolen@dentsplysirona.com
(CO, KS, OK, TX, LA)

Jerry Clavero

Territory Manager – LA/HI
Cellular: (704) 330-3212
Email: Jerry.Clavero@dentsplysirona.com

Bob Boyd

Territory Manager – North Central
Cellular: (980) 297-3037
Email: Bob.Boyd@dentsplysirona.com
(ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, N. IL)

Jeff DeAngelis

Territory Manager – Ohio Valley
Cellular: (704) 564-4292
Email: Jeff.DeAngelis@dentsplysirona.com
(MI, N. IN, OH, WV, W. PA, New York State, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME)

Bob Hadley

Territory Manager – Mid Atlantic
Cellular: (704) 651-5146
Email: Bob.Hadley@dentsplysirona.com
(NY Metro, NJ, Metro Philadelphia, DE, MD, VA, NC, N.W. SC)

Darin Horton

Territory Manager – Pacific Northwest
Cellular: (980) 297-6730
Email: Darin.Horton@dentsplysirona.com
(OR, N. California, Bay Area)

Zane Till

Territory Manager-North West
Cellular: 704-517-5221
Email: Zane.Till@dentsplysirona.com
(WA, ID, MT, WY, UT, NV, Sacramento)

Chris Niquette

Territory Manager – South East
Cellular: (704) 607-8579
Email: Chris.Niquette@dentsplysirona.com
(SC, GA, S. AL, FL)

Mike Suris

Territory Manager - South West
Cellular: (704) 560-8010
Email: Mike.Suris@dentsplysirona.com
(W. TX, NM, AZ, San Diego, Valencia)

Andy Meek

Territory Manager - Mid West
Cellular: (980) 229-7058
Email: Andy.Meek@dentsplysirona.com
(MO, S. IL, S. IN, KY, TN, AL, MS, AR)



Click here

to upload a restoration for evaluation

Go >